Coordinadoras de Ciclo

CursoProfesoraEmail
1º y 2º de E. Primaria Mª Paz Barrill mbarrill@irabia-izaga.org
3º y 4º de E. PrimariaBea Gómez
bgomez@irabia-izaga.org
5º y 6º de E. PrimariaMaider Ceregidomceregido@irabia-izaga.org

Encargadas de curso

CursoProfesoraEmail
1º A María Echarrimecharri@irabia-izaga.org
1º BMª Paz Barrillmbarrill@irabia-izaga.org
2º AJudit Senosiainjsenosiain@irabia-izaga.org
2º BAna Gigantoagiganto@irabia-izaga.org
3ºAMaría Martínmmartín@irabia-izaga.org
3º BMaría Arizcurenmarizcuren@irabia-izaga.org
3º CBelén Arzabarza@irabia-izaga.org
4º AMaría Reteguimretegui@irabia-izaga.org
4º BBea Gómezbgomez@irabia-izaga.org
5º AMari Calatravamcalatrava@irabia-izaga.org
5º BMarta Casadomcasado@irabia-izaga.org
6º AMaider Ceregidomceregido@irabia-izaga.org
6º BEva Sollaesolla@irabia-izaga.org

Otras profesoras

ProfesoraEmail
Ana Catalánacatalan@irabia-izaga.org
Cristina Oséscoses@irabia-izaga.org
Heather Lawrieheather@irabia-izaga.org
Irene Rumayorirumayor@irabia-izaga.org
Laura Serranolserrano@irabia-izaga.org
Lourdes Lópezllopez@irabia-izaga.org
Amaia Larrañagaalarranaga@irabia-izaga.org
Natalia Alegrianalegria@irabia-izaga.org
Saieda Abdelsaieda@irabia-izaga.org
Tiscar Markeytmarkey@irabia-izaga.org
Thalia Pascualtpascual@irabia-izaga.org

Departamento de Orientación

OrientadoraEmail
Amaya Goizueta agoizueta@irabia-izaga.org
Carolina Lupoclupo@irabia-izaga.org