Coordinadora de Ciclo

1º - 4º ESOGema Ramosgramos@irabia-izaga.org

Encargadas de curso

CursoProfesoraEmail
1º ESO ACamino Gáratecgarate@irabia-izaga.org
1º ESO BMª Pilar Rullmrull@irabia-izaga.org
2º ESO AEva Fernándezefernandez@irabia-izaga.org
2º ESO BGema Ramosgramos@irabia-izaga.org
3º ESOVirginia Marínvmarin@irabia-izaga.org
4º ESOAndrea Malmiercaamalmierca@irabia-izaga.org

Otras profesoras

ProfesoraEmail
Chus Morenommoreno@irabia-izaga.org
Cristina Oséscoses@irabia-izaga.org
Laura Serranolserrano@irabia-izaga.org
Fátima Arteserofartesero@irabia-izaga.org
Miriam Casadamonmcasadamon@irabia-izaga.org
Miriam Cenozmcenoz@irabia-izaga.org

Departamento de Orientación

OrientadoraEmail
Amaya Goizueta agoizueta@irabia-izaga.org
Carolina Lupoclupo@irabia-izaga.org